Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Warren - Howland Commons

1 rating

I would not recommend coming to Niles sports clips. I asked for a high fade there was no fading involved just a one clip through my whole head worst haircut experience I ever had.

5 rating

Jessica cut my hair, did an amazing job. Very positive and charming personality. Did an amazing job with the (many obsticles) my hair provided. Will go back and woulf recommend.

2 rating

Service is usually good but what kind of business like this closes at 5 pm?!? Apparently, none of your customers work a day job? I guess that I'll wait until the weekend and try to fight the 'crowd'...actually, I'll just go somewhere else.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

1
Luke D. | January 29, 2022 Overall Experience

"I would not recommend coming to Niles sports clips. I asked for a high fade there was no fading invo"

...show more
5
Lucas G. | April 10, 2021 Overall Experience

"Jessica cut my hair, did an amazing job. Very positive and charming personality. Did an amazing job "

...show more
2
Matt A. | January 18, 2021 Overall Experience

"Service is usually good but what kind of business like this closes at 5 pm?!? Apparently, none of yo"

...show more
2
Jerry D. | January 10, 2021 Overall Experience

"I have been going here for about 9 months. I have had my hair cut by Amanda, Jen and Sara and they w"

...show more
5
Ron R. | April 3, 2019 Overall Experience

"My first haircut at a Sport Clips was today and I could not be more satisfied with the experience. T"

...show more
5
Jack L. | October 4, 2018 Overall Experience

"Just stopped in for the first time. Jen greeted me and handed me the first time special offer packet"

...show more
1
Jim B. | August 27, 2018 Overall Experience

"Came in for a haircut on my lunch hour. Did not have the chance to check in online. Sat there for "

...show more
5
Malorie L. | March 13, 2018 Overall Experience

"I took my 16 month old son to get his first hair cut and Amanda did such an amazing job. She was so "

...show more
5
Dennis C. | March 1, 2018 Overall Experience

"This was my first visit to Sport Clips. I got a haircut, beard & mustache trim, shampoo, hot towel a"

...show more
5
Tia M. | August 8, 2017 Overall Experience

"I've been here once so far, Jenn Harper has been my hair stylist for years and I will definitely be "

...show more