Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Warren - Howland Commons

5 rating

Tori was amazing

1 rating

I'm guessing this is a first job after one just barely graduates from beauty school. Which is fine, but stop charging 20.00 dollars for the butchering that incurres from the lack of experience. I've given this place more than enough chances to get my kids hair right, never again...

4 rating

Good folks, decent haircut

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Paul A. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Tori was amazing"

1
Sherri D. | May 4, 2019 Google

"I'm guessing this is a first job after one just barely graduates from beauty school. Which is fine, "

4
Robert P. | April 30, 2019 Google

"Good folks, decent haircut"

5
Lisa R. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Jennifer F. is AMAZING! She is always friendly and attentive, even if it is busy. I love that she ma"

5
jarrod r. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Amanda G. did an amazing job. Haven't had a haircut this good since I was stationed at Fort Hood Tex"

4
Jim B. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Decent haircut, reasonable price"

5
Dwayne K. | February 27, 2019 Google

"Jesse was amazing. She did an AWESOME JOB on cutting my hair the way I like it. I?ve been to other p"

5
H. C. | January 18, 2019 Google

"First time customer. Natalie did a great job. Very happy with my haircut."

5
Jeffery B. | January 17, 2019 Google

"It's fast, the staff are attentive and the atmosphere is relaxed. It's not your usual mass produced "

5
Mickey G. | January 2, 2019 Google

"SHIFT MANAGER did a great job, MVP worth it."