Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Warren - Howland Commons

4 rating

Seems a little pricey but the do a great job and treat you great.

5 rating

Great haircut

5 rating

The girl who cut my hair and cut my nephew's hair was great. Very patient and helpful with him (he's 3) and nice and talkative with me. Both if us ended up with great haircuts.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

4
Scott S. | June 4, 2020 Google

" Seems a little pricey but the do a great job and treat you great."

5
Rick A. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Great haircut"

5
Jacob B. | March 9, 2020 Google

"The girl who cut my hair and cut my nephew's hair was great. Very patient and helpful with him (he's"

5
Dan | March 6, 2020 Google

"Great cut great people great experience"

1
Merrick L. | February 17, 2020 Google

"I usually go to Ean when I?m getting my haircut, but I needed to get one today and didn?t see him on"

5
Joshua C. | February 11, 2020 Facebook

"Very respectful and always gave a solid haircut. Raised the bar so high that I can?t find a decent h"

4
Larry P. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Took grandson for first hair cut the fellow doing the cutting did an awesome job and showed great pa"

5
Ron R. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Jenn is an absolute delight. Not only is she a true professional, she makes her shop a friendly and "

5
Phillip L. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Wonderful people! Excellent Service! Absolutely love the MVP service! Best Sports Clips that I?ve be"

5
Randy H. | January 12, 2020 Facebook

"Everyone was very nice at the one in Howland. Very helpful especially Amanda who did my hair. Great "